FBFB print header

Like us on FaceBook to get more Second Harvest Community Food Bank news


Make a difference! Participate in our Virtual Food Drive

happy sprout transparent 5


Board of Directors - Fiscal Year 2014
Board Login
Brett Carolus Photo Board Chair Brett Carolus Hillyard Companies preview icon Robert Gibson Photo Vice Chair Robert Gibson Tiffany In-Home Services preview icon
Diane Hook Photo Secretary Diane Hook Tieman, Spencer, Hook & Hicks LLC preview icon Jon Guldan Photo Treasurer Jon Guldan American Family Insurance preview icon
Sheri Caldwell Photo Member Sheri Caldwell Hy-Vee Stores preview icon Frank Freudenthal Photo Member Frank Freudenthal Altec, retired preview icon
Tyler Hausman Photo Member Tyler Hausman Commerce Bank preview icon Julie Korell Photo Member Julie Korell Altec preview icon
Nancy Lear Photo Member Nancy Lear Tyson Foods preview icon Lisa Michaelis Photo Member Lisa Michaelis Heartland Health preview icon
Matthew Robertson Photo Member Matthew Robertson Clifton Larson Allen preview icon Daniel Savage Photo Member Daniel Savage North Missouri Center for Youth & Families preview icon