AgencyRef AgencyName County Addr1 City State Zip Phone Contact EMail
MAN351 Andrew County Council on Aging ANDREW, MO 12737 State Route E Savannah MO 64485-0283 (816)324-4916 Linda Lambright acseniorcenter@gmail.com
MAN350 Andrew County Ministries ANDREW, MO PO Box 7 Savannah MO 64485 (816)262-3052 Marian Vogt kmvogt@hotmail.com
MAN352 Family Worship Center ANDREW, MO 12293 County Road 438 St. Joseph MO 64505 (816)279-4635 Janet Daly mcalys@yahoo.com
MAN354 Sisters of St. Francis ANDREW, MO 908 Franciscan Way Savannah MO 64485 (816)324-3179 Sr. Audrey Locke, OSF adlosf@hotmail.com
KAT305 Atchison Child Care ATCHISON, KS 1326 Kansas Ave Atchison KS 66002 (913)367-6441 Carrie Sowers csowers@atchchildcare.org
KAT310 Atchison County Food Pantry at FCC ATCHISON, KS 301 N. 7th Street Atchison KS 66002 (913)426-4359 Linda S Stecher lindasue.stecher@gmail.com
KAT302 Project Concern ATCHISON, KS 504 Kansas Ave Atchison KS 66002 (913)367-4655 Stephanie Barnes projectconcern2014@att.net
KAT303 Salvation Army Atchison ATCHISON, KS 926 Commercial Atchison KS 66002 (913)370-0775 Kim Bottorff kim_bottorff@usc.salvationarmy.org
MAT362 Atchison County Multi Center ATCHISON, MO 412 Main St. Tarkio MO 64491 (660)736-5725 Juli Buhman tarkionutritioncenter@tarkio.net
MAT36 Community Services – Atchison County ATCHISON, MO 322 Main St. Tarkio MO 64491 (660)736-4646 Shyann Ray sray.csi@gmail.com
MAT360 NW MO Learning Center ATCHISON, MO 302 Maple St. Tarkio MO 64491 (660)736-5523 Crystal Woodring directornwmo@tarkio.net
MAT363 Rock Port Sr. Center Associates ATCHISON, MO 505 S. Country Club Drive Rock Port MO 64482 (660)744-5812 Carmen – Wilma rpsnctr@rpt.coop
MAT365 Rock Port United Methodist Church ATCHISON, MO 211 W. Opp Rock Port MO 64482 (660)744-2101 methch@rpt.coop
MAT361 Tarkio Westboro Care Center ATCHISON, MO 415 Main Tarkio MO 64491 (660)744-2888 Patricia Witham patriciawitham@yahoo.com
MAT366 Watson Baptist Church Food Pantry ATCHISON, MO 209 East St Watson MO 64496 (660)253-0078 Jenny Bewtler beutler@rpt.coop
200375 Eternal  Hope BROWN, KS 424 Oregon St. Hiawatha KS 66434 (785)547-5833 Pastor Richard Lehmkuhl eternalhopeoffice@rainbowtel.net
KBR322 North Brown County Food Pantry BROWN, KS 210 Lodge Road Hiawatha KS 66434 (785)467-8041 Laura Fortmeyer jubilee@jbntelco.com
KBR335 S. Brown Co. Ministerial Alliance BROWN, KS 1701 Euclid Ave. Horton KS 66439 (785)741-0885 Dan Maltby dmaltby@carsoncomm.com
B407 Bartlett Center BUCHANAN, MO 409 S 18th St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)364-6393 Sandy Balboa sandyb@bartlettcenter.com
200347 Bible Baptist Temple BUCHANAN, MO 5401 Mitchell Ave. St. Joseph MO 64507 (816)351-7723 John Overturf Johno_bbt@yahoo.com
B405 Cathedral of St. Joseph BUCHANAN, MO 519 N 10th St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)232-7763 Kitty Spafford k.spafford@yahoo.com
B438 Community Missions Corp BUCHANAN, MO 610 Olive St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)390-8884 Deanne Stamper dstamper@communitymissionscorp.org
B431 Fresh Start BUCHANAN, MO 915 Douglas St St. Joseph MO 64504 (816)364-3663 Sydney Blake
B428 God’s Mountain Camp BUCHANAN, MO 14771 SW Old Hwy, 1408 Sparta Rd Rushville MO 64484 (816)261-7725 Pam & Johnny Williams gmcamp@juno.com
B401 InterServ Food Pantry at Calvin Center BUCHANAN, MO 1412 North 3rd St. Joseph MO 64504-0038 (816)232-7779 Danielle Brown   MS foodpantry@interservstjoe.org
B415 Journey Baptist Church Food Pantry BUCHANAN, MO 5708 King Hill Ave St. Joseph MO 64504 (816)238-1341 Janis Bryant office@journeystjoe.org
200348 New Harvest Baptist Church BUCHANAN, MO 9220 State Rt FF SE Agency MO 64401 (816)387-1598 Cheryl Cathey cherylcathey@newharvest.me
B420 New Life Cathedral BUCHANAN, MO PO Box  8958 St. Joseph MO 64504 (816)364-3444 John jahnhenrycherry@gmail.com
B442 Noyes Home For Children BUCHANAN, MO 801 N. Noyes Blvd St. Joseph MO 64506 (816)232-5650 Sheila Bowlin smbowlin@att.net
B402K Open Door Food Kitchen BUCHANAN, MO 510 Edmond St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)364-1085 Kelly  Conant mdrose2222@yahoo.com
B424 Patee Park Baptist BUCHANAN, MO 1107 S. 10th St. Joseph MO 64503 (816)233-2255 Cheryl Meeks cmeeks@pateepark.com
B425K Salvation Army St Joe Kitchen BUCHANAN, MO 622 Messanie St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)232-5824 Teresa McDowell Teresa_McDowell@USC.Salvationarmy.org
B425 Salvation Army St. Joseph BUCHANAN, MO 602 Messanie St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)232-5824 Teresa McDowell Teresa_McDowell@USC.Salvationarmy.org
B400 St. Francis – House of Bread BUCHANAN, MO 1011 S. 27th St St. Joseph MO 64507 (816)233-6606 Robin Schwartz rschwartz1562@gmail.com
B408 St. Joseph Youth Alliance BUCHANAN, MO 5223 Mitchell Ave. St. Joseph MO 64507 (816)232-0050 Anita – Susie ajolly@youth-alliance.org
B403 St. Mary’s Food Pantry BUCHANAN, MO 1600 N. 2nd St. Joseph MO 64505 (816)244-2135 John Richey jrichey1940@att.net
B409 St.Vincent DePaul (St. James) BUCHANAN, MO 5815 Pryor St. Joseph MO 64504 (816)238-0853 Jack Hochard  – Tim Gach dro-1@sbcglobal.net
B446 Woodson Chapel Christian Church BUCHANAN, MO 2525 St. Joseph Ave St. Joseph MO 64505 (816)233-0769 Barb woodsonchapel@att.net
B406K YWCA – Shelter BUCHANAN, MO 304 N 8th St. Joseph MO 64501 (816)232-4481 Shelley Stephens sstephens@ywcasj.org
MCA470 Caldwell County Food Pantry CALDWELL, MO 303 N. Davis Hamilton MO 64666 (816)465-0306 Ken Anderson kandemfc@gmail.com
MCA471 Caldwell County Nutrition Site CALDWELL, MO 410 Main Polo MO 64671 (660)354-2213 Heather Brown ccnc@greenhills.net
200355 First Baptist Church of Polo CALDWELL, MO 11 East Elm Street Polo MO 64671 (816)560-9733 Lesa Stottlemyre lstottle@gmail.com
MCA473 Open Bible Church CALDWELL, MO 718 W. Berry Hamilton MO 64644 (816)284-5120 Gary Whitmer gnswhitmer@centurytel.net
MCL483 Cameron Food Pantry CLINTON, MO 302 N. Walnut Cameron MO 64429 (816)724-0080 Crissa  Ducharme rev008cameron@gmail.com
MCL480 Cameron Nutrition Center CLINTON, MO 315 East Third St Cameron MO 64429 (816)632-6112 Don Dignan dondignan@aol.com
MCL487 Lathrop Food Pantry CLINTON, MO 400 Center Street Lathrop MO 64465 (816)405-2072 Pat Holliway patholliway@gmail.com
MCL484 Plattsburg Food Pantry CLINTON, MO P.O. Box 53 Plattsburg MO 64477 (816)592-0480 Maurine Bodenhausen bodenhausen@centurytel.net
MDA491 Access II DAVIESS, MO 101 Industrial Pkwy. Gallatin MO 64640 (660)663-2423 Brandy Gannan bgannan@accessii.org
MDA490 Daviess County Senior Center DAVIESS, MO 109 S. Main Street Gallatin MO 64640 (660)663-2828 Deanna Lewis seniorcenter@windstream.net
MDA93 Gallatin 7th Day Adventist DAVIESS, MO 1206 S. Clay Gallatin MO 64640 (660)663-2478 Bill & Karen Reed 660-663-4335 wjrgkr@windstream.net
200357 Jamesport Baptist Church DAVIESS, MO 201 Vines Street Jamesport MO 64648 (660)886-1243 Pastor Rich Neeley pastorrichneeley@gmail.com
MDA492 Pattonsburg Multi Center DAVIESS, MO 401 Chestnut, PO Box 33 Pattonsburg MO 64670 (660)367-2121 Kay Sweat pburgmp@windstream.net
MDE500 Dekalb Senior Center DEKALB, MO 530 East Hwy 6 Maysville MO 64469-0123 (816)449-5435 Cheryl Cornett dcsc530e6@gmail.com
MDE503 Living Hope Food Pantry DEKALB, MO P.O. BOX 122 Maysville MO 64469 (816)449-2163 Mary Bryan livinghope1foodpantry@gmail.com
MDE504 Stewartsville Food Pantry DEKALB, MO 401 Main St. Stewartsville MO 64490 (816)390-2958 Gwen Thornton gwen534985@yahoo.com
KDO331 Eleanor’s Pantry DONIPHAN, KS P.O. Box 327 Elwood KS 66024-0045 (816)294-0812 Lora Miller
200415U New Life Church USDA DONIPHAN, KS 1860 Highway 36 Wathena KS 66090 (785)741-1270 Mary Johnson mmurpgard@yahoo.com
MGE519 Albany Ministerial Alliance Food Pantry GENTRY, MO 302 N. Smith Albany MO 64402 (660)726-5818 Bendi Bergin revbendi@gmail.com
MGE14 Community Services – Gentry County GENTRY, MO 301 E. 2nd St Stanberry MO 64489 (660)783-2004 Amy Smith asmith@csinwmo.org
200268 First Baptist Church of King City GENTRY, MO 221 N. Grand St. King City MO 64463 (816)294-0599 Rev. Eric Martin delven@aol.com
MGE512 Gentry County Senior Center GENTRY, MO 2nd & High  Streets Stanberry MO 64489 (660)783-2498 Pam Peterson srnc1123@att.net
MGE517 King City Ministerial Alliance Food Pantry GENTRY, MO 1113 N. Connecticut King City MO 64468 (660)535-6327 Cindy Anders cindyjanders@gmail.com
MGE510 Rolling Hills Creative Living GENTRY, MO 121 S. Polk Albany MO 64402 (660)726-4155 Rhiannon Riley rriley@rhclmo.org
MGR525 Community Food Pantry of Grundy Co. GRUNDY, MO 1703 Harris Ave Trenton MO 64683 (660)359-1942 Linda Antle lmurphy1217@gmail.com
MGR522 Grundy Co Council on Aging GRUNDY, MO 2901 Hoover Dr Trenton MO 64683 (660)359-3058 Connie Reed gcscenter@sbcglobal.net
MHA531 Bethany Multipurpose Center HARRISON, MO 1316 So. 25th Bethany MO 64424 (660)425-3220 Mike Parkhurst hcca@grm.net
MHA532 First United Methodist Church Pantry HARRISON, MO 2703 Crestview Rd. Bethany MO 64424 (660)425-5734 Janie Martz umcbeth@grm.net
MHA34 Harrison County Food Pantry HARRISON, MO 702 N. 25th Street Bethany MO 64442 (660)425-3833 Robert Skeens hcfood@grm.net
MHO544 Community Food Pantry – Mound City HOLT, MO 1410 Nebraska St Mound City MO 64470 (660)572-0117 Debbie Ohlensehlen grammao_64437@yahoo.com
MHO41 Community Services – Holt County HOLT, MO 1530 Nebraska St Mound City MO 64470-0284 (660)442-5722 Shyann Ray sray.csi@gmail.com
MHO543 Hope House Ministries, Inc. HOLT, MO P.O. BOX 146 Forest City MO 64451 (660)446-2223 Simone hopehfp-fc@hotmail.com
MHO540 Senior Citizens of Holt County HOLT, MO 613 State Street Mound City MO 64470 (660)442-3324 Teresa Davies sheldorofazeroth916@gmail.com
MHO542 Tri-City Nutrition Site HOLT, MO 208 S. 2nd, PO Box 88 Maitland MO 64466 (660)935-2241 Nancy Diggs tricity@nwmo.net
KLE358 Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas LEAVENWORTH, KS 716 N. 5th St. Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)651-8060 Jackie Masoner jmasoner@catholiccharitiesks.org
KLE351 Good Shepherd Food Pantry LEAVENWORTH, KS 423 E. 4th Tonganoxie KS 66086 (913)940-3912 Janet Stuke j63720@att.net
KLE342 Leavenworth Assistance Corp. LEAVENWORTH, KS 426 Miami Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)682-7873 Rose White none
KLE356 Leavenworth Mission Food Pantry LEAVENWORTH, KS 1140 Spruce St. Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)683-2452 Iris Arnold lvmission@hotmail.com
KLE343 Manna from Heaven LEAVENWORTH, KS 8001 Parkview Ave. Kansas City KS 66109 (913)461-9224 Yulondia Davis ydavis@bpu.com
KLE350 Pentecostal Church Pantry LEAVENWORTH, KS 1701 5th Avenue Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)240-1448 Ardella Wallace almwallace@hotmail.com
200329 Salvation Army Leavenworth LEAVENWORTH, KS 600 Walnut St. Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)682-6523 Leanna Strong leanna_strong@usc.salvationarmy.org
KLE344 Women’s Community Y LEAVENWORTH, KS 520 S. Broadway Leavenworth KS 66048 (913)682-6404 Patricia Barnhardt wcy1914@att.net
MLI552 Grand River Multipurpose Center LIVINGSTON, MO 607 West Business Route 36 Chillicothe MO 64601 (660)646-1555 Cynthia Ireland multipurposecenter@zitomedia.net
200304 Livingston county Food Pantry LIVINGSTON, MO 403 Locust Chillicothe MO 64601 (660)247-2282 Mary Slattery foodpantrylivingstoncounty@yahoo.com
MLI559 North MO Center for Youth & Families LIVINGSTON, MO 211 Locust St. Chillicothe MO 64601 (660)646-1352 McKenzie Pickering mckenzie.nmcyf@gmail.com
MLI555 Operation Help – Life Center Food Pantry LIVINGSTON, MO 900 Adam Drive Chillicothe MO 64601 (660)646-2231 Pam Minnick office@cornerstonechurch.cc
MME560 Mercer County Council on Aging MERCER, MO 110 N. Broadway Princeton MO 64673 (660)748-3636 Ronna Clapham mercersr@grm.net
MME563 Mercer County Food Pantry MERCER, MO 804 East Main Princeton MO 64673 (660)748-5973 Terri Moore lynn_1967@hotmail.com
MNO573 Autumn House NODAWAY, MO 110 S. Vine Maryville MO 64468 (660)215-0060 Lesley Oddi loddi@phoenixfamily.org
200344 First Christian Church of Burlington Junction NODAWAY, MO 211 E. 3rd St. Burlington Junction MO 64428 (660)253-0823 Terry Robison trobison04@gmail.com
MNO570 Ministry Center Food Pantry NODAWAY, MO 971 S. Main Maryville MO 64468-2725 (660)582-6649 Alice Keller nodawayministrycenter@gmail.com
MNO572 Nodaway County Senior Center NODAWAY, MO 1210 E. 1st Maryville MO 64468 (660)562-3999 Aime Firavich nodawayseniors@yahoo.com
MWO80 Community Services – Worth County WORTH, MO 10 W.6th Grant City MO 64468 (660)564-2182 Amy Smith asmith@csinwmo.org
MWO81 Mission Possible Food Pantry WORTH, MO 318 S. Main Street Grant City MO 64456 (660)254-2111 Robin Andrews randrews@grantcity.net